ACES Application

Please download our 2020 ACES Application form, and once completed email the completed application to the Contact affiliated with your school.

 

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME CONTACT EMAIL
PS 009 K Gary Li gli@nyjtl.org
PS 012 K Nyesha Scott nscott@nyjtl.org
PS 037 Q Herlecia Owens howens@nyjtl.org
PS 042 Q Kaveen Wilkinson kwilkinson@nyjtl.org
PS 100 X Vilmarie Hernandez-Cruz vcruz@nyjtl.org
PS 127 Q Qiana Levine qlevine@nyjtl.org
PS 148 Q Amber Jenkins ajenkins@nyjtl.org
PS 187 M Brittney Gordon bgordon@nyjtl.org
PS 191 K Julio Vazquez apd-jvazquez@nyjtl.org
PS 197 K Deja Martyr dmartyr@nyjtl.org
PS 215 K Rashid Hudson rhudson@nyjtl.org
PS 289 K Mashal Azhar mahzar@nyjtl.org
PS 325 K Denise Finkley-Richardson dfrichardson@nyjtl.org
PS 345 X Imani Shakir ishakir@nyjtl.org
PS 706 Q Greg Bunis gbunis@nyjtl.org
IS 061 Q Rachel Del Valle rdelvalle@nyjtl.org
PS 071 X Alishia Russell arussell@nyjtl.org
MS 147 Q Edwin Carrera ecarrera@nyjtl.org
PS 219 Q Iman Harrison iharrison@nyjtl.org
IS 228 K Shakeya Stephenson sstephenson@nyjtl.org
MS 241 X Briana Mitchell apd-bmitchell@nyjtl.org
MS 273 X Kim Carr kcarr@nyjtl.org
MS 273 X Gregory Tarrant gtarrant@nyjtl.org
MS 345 X Ashley Isler aisler@nyjtl.org
IS 364 K Colwin Benn cbenn@nyjtl.org
MS 378 X Jayvone Johnson asd-ms378x@nyjtl.org
JHS 383 K Naomi Pierre npierre@nyjtl.org